Duchesne County

David R. Labrum
Duchesne County

kentPeatrossKent R. Peatross
is a rancher and Duchesene County Commissioner. He serves on the UBTA-UBET Board, State Weed Board, Uintah Basin Medical Center Board, and Tri-County Hospital.

Kirk L. Christensen
is the Manager/Operator of the Upper Country Water District. He is the President of the Farnsworth Canal and Irrigation Company. He currently serves on the boards of Moon Lake Water Users Association, Rural Water Association and Farm Service Association. He is a lifetime cattle rancher and businessman.

Sanpete County

Steve Frischnecht
Sanpete County

Juab County

georgeJacksonGeorge R. Jackson
is a teacher and farmer and serves on the board of East Juab Water Conservancy District.

Salt Lake County

Tom Dolan Tom Dolan
Mayor of Sandy City, serves on Wasatch Front Regional Council, Envision Utah, League of Cities & Towns, and Salt Lake County Council of Governments.

claudeHickenClaude R. Hicken
is involved in retail and wholsale sales and serves on various irrigation boards.

Michael H. Jensen, Chairman
Michael is Fire Chief of the Unified Fire Department of Salt Lake County, is a firefighter, paramedic, and a certified Hazardous Waste Materials Technician. He is a rescue specialist on Utah Task Force 1, and assisted in New York City following the September 11 terrorist attack. He was elected to the Salt Lake County Council in 2000, and has served as chariman. In his capacity with the fire department and the county council, he has become a very effective and respected advocate at the State Legislature.

Jim Bradley
Salt Lake County

Dallin Jensen
is an attorney with the firm of Parsons Behle & Latimer, specializing in water law. He is an appointed member of the Utah Reclamation Mitigation & Conservation Commission.

Summit and Wasatch Counties

Michael K. Davis
is currently the Wasatch County Manager. He has a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering. He is involved in community activities.

Greg McPhie
Wasatch/Summit Counties

Uintah County

Boyd Workman
Uintah County

Michael J. McKee
serves as a Uintah County Commissioner. He has served on the Uintah School District Board, Western County Alliance Board, Governor's Recreational Task Force, Governor's Balanced Recourse Committee, the Utah Rural Coalition, and the Uintah Basin Association of Governments.

N. Gawain Snow
is the General Manager of the Uintah Basin Water Conservancy District. He serves on the Utah Water Resource Board.

Utah County

Larry Ellertson
Utah County

garyAndersonGary J. Anderson
Attorney, Utah County Commissioner, serves on several boards including Economic Development Corporation of Utah, Wastach Mental Health Authority Board, Utah Board of Juvenile Justice, and is a member of the Provo/Orem Chamber of Commerce.

Randy A. Brailsford
served four terms as Mayor of Salem City and was also Chairman of the South County Mayors. He has been a business man in Spanish Fork for over several years and is the owner of The Car Guys.